Suchprofile

Ich bin ein:
suche eine(n):
nur mit Fotos
alter ab:  zu 
land:  
oder anhand der Profil-ID suchen:
 
 
 
 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dr Abdu: A tall dark based in London. Moved to Istanb... - Online Dating in istanbul, Turkey with beautiful kush2018!

Send FREE message to kush2018
offline
kush2018
  • 53 Jahre alt männlich, Sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • istanbul, Turkey
  • English(Fliessend), Arabic(Fliessend), French(Elementar)
  • Self Employed
  • mit Kindern
  • Zuletzt Online: 2022-09-25 12:32:36
  • ID: 1001544595
  • Freunde:
    ...
Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht männlich
Kinder mit Kindern
will Kinder haben Ja
Größe 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Körperbau Sportlich
Ethnizität Afrikanisch
Religion Moslem
Familienstand Getrennt
Ausbildung MA/MS/MBA
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche frau
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 18-40
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe
Beschreibung:
A tall dark based in London. Moved to Istanbul /Turkey I am a goal oriented, love travelling a lot, now visited above 41 countries in 4 continents.Love to visit historical places, museum & safaris

Confident, love reading & camping, jogging, humorous, romantic & caring, extrovert. Dynamic Charismatic, Decisive & intelligent. Know how to treat a woman

Dream of a big family with lots of children, serving my community, poor people & friends.

Do not believe in sex out of marriage but believe the man to be a head of my family.

Focusing on protecting my family, long life education & self development

I am manly man & tough but very fair and caring to my soul mate. Submissive woman can melt me by her highly flirty femaleness

Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
Muslim or willing to revert to Islam is preferred but open welcoming all credes.

virgin & wants a lot of children, Ready for distant relation & relocation too.

Honest, Religious woman, hardworking, caring, obedient, loves reading, supportive, social & willing to help others

Rational Submissive wife with leader & protective husband can make better family for both parents & children life


Active that can do voluntary works or can help in administration & business works without losing her feminine or affectraising the kids. Working woman can advise her child more than the one who is working.

Knowing how to raise her children is the most single task I want from her.

Respect & Obedience will make me friend before being husband

 
 
Home Join Us Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Terms of Use Privacy Contact Us
© FindMeBride, 2022
Online Dating with Russia Brides, Single Women, Beautiful Ukrainian Ladies, Sexy Girls, Females, Wives, Hot Babes, Womens, Ladys on FindMeBride.com