Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
 
 
 
 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Newspringmelody: Maria: I am originally from Russia, but I used to li... - Online Dating in Balakovo, Russia with beautiful Newspringmelody!

Newspringmelody
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • Balakovo, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Japanese(Basic)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-31 18:24:26
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000769644
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 44
Description:
I am originally from Russia, but I used to live in Japan for a few years. I am always happy get to know new people and explore other country`s culture. Conversation exchange is always lots of fun.
I am rather interesting and sympathetic girl with very sincere, open soul, I prefer interesting and smart, talented people with good sense of humor because I have the same personality characteristics)
I am a cheerful person and I always try to see the brighter side of things in life. I am good-natured, generous, single-minded, I like merry making. I think my personality can be also described as kind, romantic, considerate, understanding, flexible, faithful and honest.
My interests are languages, creative writing, poetry, painting, philosophy/spiritual, traveling, music, reading books (sci-fi, fantasy, mystery), animals, especially cats, and many others. When I have a special mood, I am able to write verses. Recently I’ve started to learn how to play acoustic guitar.
I like to travel very much, i have visited as a tourist such European countries as France, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg and of course Japan. My dream - to visit the different countries all over the world, to see as much as possible beautiful cities, exotic nature, animals, to see ocean, mountains, tropical islands.
Ideal match description:
Well, my beloved person, his main trait of character must be his manhood, charisma, responsibility, and intelligence.
In the male I am looking for maintenance, defense, tenderness, confidence and decency. He is - considerable, independent, honest, as the person. Successful in his career or business, a man who is financially stable, with a good, stable job. Strong-willed and resolute, but gentle, kind, with the sense of humor, loving and reliable, as a rock. I would like always to feel support and protection of my male.
I hope to meet a person who is destined for me. I believe, that he lives some and we do not know about existence of each other. I believe, that there is a place for happiness in a life. And each person has second half even if at the moment it is very far....
I am interested in serious relationships only. I want to have a happy family, a good husband, who will care about me, support and protect me, with whom i can share all my love and spend all my life, make home with him, and have a lovely baby then. This sounds simple, but my dream.
 
 
Home Join Us Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Terms of Use Privacy Contact Us
© FindMeBride, 2020
Online Dating with Russia Brides, Single Women, Beautiful Ukrainian Ladies, Sexy Girls, Females, Wives, Hot Babes, Womens, Ladys on FindMeBride.com