Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
 
 
 
 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Irina: I am a good-natured and cheerful person. My l... - Online Dating in Kiev, Ukraine with beautiful Lorini!

Lorini
  • 56 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • administartor
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-09-23 12:43:17
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 52-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a good-natured and cheerful person. My life is full and happy, but still it is not perfect without a loving man beside. I work in a charity organization. I love animals and have a dog and a cat at home. I love nature. I enjoy my life and want you to share it is all with me! I can also say I am a very tender and devoted lady. I love reading, travelling, photography and playing table games. I learn graphic art and attend painting classes. I love arts and visit many exhibitions and galleries. I walk a lot. Generally, I am very sporty. I play ping pong, skate and ride horses.
Ideal match description:
I need a friend for my soul who will be decent, intelligent, active, humorous, upbeat, tender and loving.
 
 
Home Join Us Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Terms of Use Privacy Contact Us
© FindMeBride, 2022
Online Dating with Russia Brides, Single Women, Beautiful Ukrainian Ladies, Sexy Girls, Females, Wives, Hot Babes, Womens, Ladys on FindMeBride.com